Skip to Main Content
Status Backlog
Created by Guest
Created on Oct 30, 2023

Remove disabled sync fields from existing contacts

Problem
When a field is removed from Salesforce or Hubspot sync settings, it remains on all existing contacts. Only newly synced contacts reflect the field removal.

Request
When a field is removed from sync settings, delete that field from all existing synced contacts.

  • Attach files