Skip to Main Content
Status Backlog
Created by Guest
Created on Mar 14, 2025

Save changes when reassigning conversations or inboxes

Problem
When reassigning a conversation to a different inbox or assignee, the conversation immediately disappears from the user's view, preventing them from adding internal comments or additional context before the change takes effect.

Request
Add a save or apply button when changing a conversation's inbox or assignee, allowing users to complete additional actions before the change is applied.

  • ADMIN RESPONSE
    Jul 24, 2025

    Your idea is now live and open for voting.

  • Attach files