Skip to Main Content
Status Backlog
Categories Calendar - other
Created by Guest
Created on Mar 13, 2025

Confirm removal of shared calendars

Problem
A remove button for shared calendars appears on hover and can be easily clicked by accident. Once removed, the calendar cannot be easily recovered without removing and re-adding the main user calendar.

Request
Add a confirmation prompt when removing a shared calendar to prevent accidental deletion.

  • ADMIN RESPONSE
    Jul 29, 2026

    Your idea is now live and open for voting.

  • Attach files