Skip to Main Content
Status Backlog
Categories Assigning Workspaces
Created by Guest
Created on May 29, 2024
Merged idea

This idea has been merged into another idea. To comment or vote on this idea, please visit PRD-I-4310 Only show teammates with access to the Workspace as assignment, mention and participant options.

When assigning, do not show teammates from other workspaces Merged

For customers with multiple workspaces, they do not want agents to see teammates from other workspaces when opening the dropdown list in P3 to assign the conversation.