Skip to Main Content
Status Backlog
Categories Knowledge Base
Created by Guest
Created on Nov 9, 2023

Ability to delete a knowledge base

Today, users can delete all the content in a KB and rename it or they can unpublish a KB but there is no way to delete it entirely

  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Anisha Salunkhe
    Reply
    |
    Nov 27, 2023

    Thank you for your feedback. You can always email support@front.com to put in a request to delete any of your knowledge bases today.

  • Guest
    Reply
    |
    Nov 27, 2023

    This is one of the features, that as long as it's missing, is a deal-breaker for adoption.