Problem
When composing from a shared inbox, drafts remain in the shared inbox by default, and teammates often forget to assign themselves, causing drafts to clutter the shared space.
Request
Automatically assign new drafts to the person who created them.
This would be a truly helpful feature, as this creates more work for the folks who are doing our triaging to have to Assign drafts when folks forget to Assign to themselves. At the very least, the ability to be able to make this happen by setting a rule.