Problem
When a shared inbox owner assigns a conversation, it auto-archives from their personal inbox — owners who want to continue monitoring must manually reopen it.
Request
Add an option to keep conversations open in Shared with me when assigning from a shared inbox, instead of auto-archiving.
Need this for inbox delegations. I have a specific inbox set up for invoice notifications which is delegated to my staff. I need to be able to see what they are working on so I don't want the emails archived on assignment. I also don't want these moved to my Shared inbox since I have a rule set to keep these notifications in one place.
Need this for our current setup with OOO reminders!