Skip to Main Content
Status Backlog
Created by Guest
Created on Aug 8, 2023

Preserve scroll position in shared inboxes

Problem
Scrolling position within a shared inbox is lost when switching to another inbox and then returning, forcing users to scroll back to the top.

Request
Bookmark and restore the scroll position within a shared inbox.

  • Attach files