Skip to Main Content
Status Backlog
Created by Guest
Created on Jan 24, 2023

Keep participants when manually moving conversations

Problem
When a conversation is manually moved to a different inbox, any participants without access to that inbox are automatically removed from the conversation, losing their context and involvement.

Request
Provide an option to keep all current participants on a conversation when moving it manually to a new inbox, even if those participants don't have direct access to the destination inbox (matching existing rules behavior).

  • Attach files