Problem
When conversations are moved from personal inboxes to shared inboxes via the 'move to inbox' rule, personal copies are automatically archived for all Participants, removing them from team view.
Request
Stop auto-archiving personal copies for teammates who are Participants when the conversation is moved to a shared inbox.
Your idea is now live and open for voting.