Skip to Main Content
Status Backlog
Categories Rule actions
Created by Guest
Created on Feb 2, 2023

Remove Participants as an option for the Move Action in rules

We currently have options when moving conversations with a rule for Restricting participants or Keeping them. Having the option to "remove all participants" from a conversation would allow for a conversation to be moved to another inbox "fresh", and avoid conversations appearing in teammates' Shared with me.

  • Attach files