Skip to Main Content
ADD A NEW IDEA

FILTER BY CATEGORY

Access - what's accessible or visible to whom in P3

Showing 1 of 30

Provide option to "Keep participants" when a conversation is moved to a new inbox manually

Currently, companies have the option to create a rule in Front that moves a conversation to a new inbox and keep the current participants on the conversation, even when those participants do not have access to the inbox in question. When a convers...